ROYAL CHANNEL ISLANDS YACHT CLUB

Back to RYA courses page

TRAINING PROGRAMME 2007
POWERBOAT 
 
RYA Powerboat Level 1
Open to RCIYC cadets aged 12 years and above
Course ref. B1 - Sat 4th August - 0900hrs to 1600hrs
Course ref. B2 - Tues 21st August - 0900hrs to 1600hrs
 
RYA Powerboat Level 2
Open to RCIYC cadets aged 14 years and above who hold a Level 1 certificate
Course ref. C1 - Sat 12th and Sun 13th May
Course ref. C2 - Sat 7th and Sun 8th July
 
RYA Powerboat Level 2
Open to RCIYC Members and non-members
Course ref. E1 - Mon 7th and Wed 9th May - 0930hrs to 1700hrs
Course ref. A1 - Sat 12th and Sun 13th May - 0900hrs to 1800hrs
Course ref. A2 - Fri 18th and Sat 19th May - 0930hrs to 1700hrs
Course ref. A3 - Sat 26th and Sun 27th May - 0930hrs to 1700hrs
Course ref. A4 - Sat 16th and Sun 17th June - 0930hrs to 1700hrs
Course ref. A5 - Sat 14th and Sun 15th July - 0930hrs to 1700hrs
Course ref. A6 - Sat 21st and Sun 22nd July - 0930hrs to 1700hrs
Course ref. A7 - Sat 28th and Sun 29th July - 0930hrs to 1730hrs
Course ref. A8 - Sat 11th and Sun 12th August - 0930hrs to 1700hrs
Course ref. A9 - Sat 25th and Sun 26th August - 0930hrs to 1700hrs
Course ref. A10 - Sat 15th and Sun 16th September - 0930hrs to 1700hrs
Course ref. A11 - Sat 22nd and Sun 23rd September - 0930hrs to 1700hrs
 
RYA Safety Boat Course
Open to RCIYC Members and non-members who hold a Level 2 certificate and ideally a current First Aid certificate
Course ref. S1 - Sat 9th and Sun 10th June - 0900hrs to 1700hrs
 
To reserve a place on any of the above courses contact the Principal Dave Allo on 741614 or email [email protected]
 
Please note that only three places are available on each course
 

Back to top of page